New Album: Shay Lia – Dangerous

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 7

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Dangerous
2 Voodoo (Ft. Buddy)
3 Blue
4 Good Together
5 Want You (Ft. Kojey Radical)
6 I’ll Be There
7 Rock Baby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *