New Album: Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link 2
Download Full Album Link2


1. Icy* (Ft. Gucci Mane)
2. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
3. Killing Everybody*
4. Homicide (Ft. Eminem)
5. Bitch You Jeffrey*
6. Keanu Reeves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *