New Album: The Get Up Kids – Problems

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 12

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Satellite
2 The Problem Is Me
3 Salina
4 Now or Never
5 Lou Barlow
6 Fairweather Friends
7 Common Ground
8 Waking Up Alone
9 The Advocate
10 Symphony of Silence
11 Brakelines
12 Your Ghost Is Gone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *