New Album: Holly Herndon – PROTO

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 13

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Birth
2 Alienation
3 Canaan (Live Training)
4 Eternal v 5 Crawler
6 Extreme Love (Ft. Jenna Sutela & Lilly Anna Haynes)
7 Frontier
8 Fear, Uncertainty, Doubt
10 Evening Shades (Live Training)
11 Bridge (Ft. Martine Syms)
12 Godmother by Holly Herndon & Jlin (Ft. Spawn)
13 Last Gasp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *