New Album: Bear Hands – Fake Tunes

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link 2
Download Full Album Link2


1 Blue Lips (Ft. Ursula Rose)
2 Mr. Radioactive
3 Friends in High Places
4 Back Seat Driver (Spirit Guide)
5 Reptilians
6 Ignoring the Truth
7 Clean up California
8 Exes
9 Pill Hill
10 Blame
11 Confessions (Ft. Ursula Rose)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *