New Album: Party Favor – Layers

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album


1 Holdin On
2 Reach For Me by Party Favor & graves
3 Wait A Minute (Ft. A$AP Ferg & Juicy J)
4 Work It Out by Party Favor & GTA
5 Back (Ft. OG Maco & Project Pat)
6 Wasabi (Ft. Salvatore Ganacci)
7 Be Ok (Ft. EZI)
8 Dreams (Ft. KingJet)
9 Wave (Ft. Lil Baby & Rich the Kid)
10 RBRBRB (Ft. Hex Cougar)
11 All Of It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *