New Album: Ozuna – Nibiru

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 14

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album


1 Protagonista
2 Vacía Sin Mí (Ft. Darell)
3 Secreto
4 Soledad
5 Mi Nena
6 Buscándote
7 Te Soñé de Nuevo
8 Cama Vacía
9 Baila Baila Baila
10 Luz Apagá (Ft. Lunay, Lyanno & Rauw Alejandro)
11 Amor y Deseo
12 Nuclear
13 Pasión
14 Dímelo* (Ft. Ricky Martin) Qué Será De Mí*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *