New Album: Sebastián Yatra – FANTASÍA

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 12

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album


1 Cristina
2 Falta Amor
3 Un Año (Ft. Reik)
4 Elena*
5 Fantasía*
6 En Guerra*
7 Yo Te Extraño*
8 Respiro*
9 Atado Entre Tus Manos by Tommy Torres & Sebastián Yatra
10 Aquí Estaré*
11 Vuelve by Sebastián Yatra & Beret
12 Nunca Nos Preparamos Para Tanto Amor*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *