Download Album: King Von – Levon James

    • Release Date: Leaked
    • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
    • Country: USA
    • Track Count:16
How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Album


1 Something Else
2 Took Her to the O
3 On Yo Ass
4 2 A.M.
5 Down Me (Ft. Lil Durk)
6 Rolling (Ft. YNW Melly)
7 Same As Us
8 Message (Ft. NLE Choppa)
9 Broke Opps
10 Trust Issues (Ft. Yungeen Ace)
11 Don’t Want To Be Me
12 Block
13 Str8 (Ft. Tee Grizzley)
14 3 A.M
15 Baguette’s (Ft. Booka600 & Lil Durk)
16 See Me Make It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *