Download Album: The Game – Born To Rap

    • Release Date: Leaked
    • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
    • Country: USA
    • Track Count:25
How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Link 1
((Or Download From Server 2))
Download Link 2


1 Sea of Sin (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
2 No Smoke (Ft. Miguel & Travis Barker)
3 Five Hundred Dollar Candles (Ft. DOM KENNEDY)
4 The Light
5 Carmen Electra (Ft. Mozzy, Osbe Chill & TOBi)
6 Dead Homies (Ft. Red Cafe)
7 Gold Daytonas (Ft. DOM KENNEDY)
8 West Side
9 40 Ounce Love (Ft. Just Liv)
10 Gucci Flip Flops
11 Born 2 Rap
12 Welcome Home (Ft. Nipsey Hussle)
13 Help Me (Interlude) (Ft. SLY)
14 I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song (Ft. Marsha Ambrosius)
15 The Code (Ft. 21 Savage)
16 Stay Down (Ft. Bryson Tiller)
17 Hug the Block
18 Ask for Me
19 Stainless (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
20 Gangsters Make the Girls Go Wild (Ft. Chris Brown)
21 Blood Thicker Than Water (Ft. Trey Songz)
22 Rewind II
23 One Life (Ft. J. Stone & Masego)
24 Cross on Jesus Back (Ft. D Smoke)
25 Roadside (Ft. Ed Sheeran)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *