New Album: Doja Cat – Hot Pink

    • Release Date: Leaked
    • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
    • Country: USA
    • Track Count:8
How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Link 1
((Or Download From Server 2))
Download Link 2


1. Talk To Me
2. Bottom Bitch
3. I Won’t Bite
4. Up & Down
5. 420
6. Juicy (Remix) (Ft. Tyga)
7. Location (Like You)
8. Pretty Girls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *