New Album: Kanye West – Jesus Is King

    • Release Date: Leaked
    • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
    • Country: USA
    • Track Count:12
How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Link 1
((Or Download From Server 2))
Download Link 2


1. Every Hour
2. Selah
3. Follow God
4. Close On Sunday
5. On God
6. Everything We Need
7. Water
8. God is
9. Hands On
10. Use The Gospel
11. Jesus is Lord

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *