New Album: Max Jury – Modern World

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 10

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Sweet Lie
2 Modern World
3 Gone
4 Burning Through You
5 L.A. Rain
6 Crime
7 Stillness
8 Primrose Hill
9 Quicksand
10 Fading Out of You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *