New Album: Gloryhammer – Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 10

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1. Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath
2. The Seige of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust
3. Masters of the Galaxy
4. The Land of Unicorns
5. Power of the Laser Dragon Fire
6. Legendary Enchanted Jetpack
7. Gloryhammer
8. Hootsforce
9. Battle for Eternity
10. The Fires of Ancient Cosmic Destiny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *