New Album: Frank Iero and the Future Violents – Barriers

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 14

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 A New Day’s Coming
2 Young and Doomed
3 Fever Dream
4 The Host
5 Basement Eyes
6 Ode to Destruction
7 The Unfortunate
8 Moto Pop
9 Medicine Square Garden
10 No Love
11 Police Police
12 Great Party
13 Six Feet Under
14 24k Lush

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *