New Album: Blu and Exile – True & Livin

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 8

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 True & Livin’
2 Spread Sunshine
3 Power to the People feat. Choosey, Johaz, Cashus King, Aloe Blacc, Fashawn & Blame One
4 True & Livin’ (Instrumental)
5 Spread Sunshine (Instrumental)
6 Power to the People (Instrumental)
7 Power to the People (Clean)
8 Power to the People (Acapella)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *