New Album: Ozuna – Nibiru

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 17

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1.Baila Baila Baila
2. Muito Calor* (Ft. Anitta)
3. Luz Apagá (Ft. Lunay, Lyanno & Rauw Alejandro)
4. Baila Baila Baila (Remix) (Ft. Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Farruko & J Balvin)
5. Protagonista*
6. Vacía Sin Mí (Ft. Darell)
7. Secreto*
8. Soledad*
9. Mi Nena*
10. Buscándote* (Ft. Darkiel)
11. Te Soñé de Nuevo*
12. Cama Vacía
13. Amor y Deseo*
14. Nuclear*
15. Pasión*
16. Dímelo* (Ft. Ricky Martin)
17. Qué Será De Mí*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *