New Album: Flying Lotus – Flamagra

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 27

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Heroes
2 Post Requisite
3 Heroes in a Half Shell
4 More (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
5 Capillaries
6 Burning Down the House (Ft. George Clinton)
7 Spontaneous (Ft. Little Dragon)
8 Takashi
9 Pilgrim Side Eye
10 All Spies
11 Yellow Belly (Ft. Tierra Whack)
12 Black Balloons Reprise (Ft. Denzel Curry)
13 Fire Is Coming (Ft. David Lynch)
14 Inside Your Home
15 Actually Virtual (Ft. Shabazz Palaces)
16 Andromeda
17 Remind U
18 Say Something
19 Debbie Is Depressed
20 Find Your Own Way Home
21 The Climb (Ft. Thundercat)
22 Pygmy
23 9 Carrots (Ft. Toro y Moi)
24 FF4
25 Land Of Honey (Ft. Solange)
26 Thank U Malcolm
27 Hot Oct.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *