New Album: Fleshgod Apocalypse – Veleno

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Fury
2 Carnivorous Lamb
3 Sugar
4 The Praying Mantis’ Strategy
5 Monnalisa
6 Worship and Forget
7 Absinthe
8 Pissing on the Score
9 The Day We’ll Be Gone
10 Embrace the Oblivion
11 Veleno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *