New Album: Z Money – Shawty Paid

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: FR
  • Track Count: 5

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link 1
Download Full Album Link 2


1 Shawty Paid Intro
2 Playin’ Wit Ya Nose
3 How I Came In
4 Jumpin’
5 Wealthy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *