New Album: Employed to Serve – Eternal Forward Motion

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Eternal Forward Motion
2 Beneath it All
3 Dull Ache Behind My Eyes
4 Harsh Truth
5 Sore Tooth Twin
6 Force Fed
7 We Forgot You
8 Suspended in Emptiness
9 Reality Filter
10 Owed Zero
11 Bare Bones on a Blue Sky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *