New Album: Ciara – Beauty Marks

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 I Love Myself* (Ft. Macklemore)
2 Level Up
3 Set
4 Thinkin’ Bout You
5 Trust Myself
6 Girl Gang (Ft. Kelly Rowland)
7 Dose
8 Na Na
9 Freak Me (Ft. Tekno)
10 Greatest Love
11 Beauty Marks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *