New Album: Sleep Talk – Everything In Colour

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album


1 Lauritzen
2 The Sun
3 Slowfade
4 Everything In Colour
5 If I Die
6 New Tradition
7 Shadow
8 Allergic To The World
9 Sleep Talk
10 The New Year
11 Kill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *