New Album: Jessy Wilson – Phase

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album


1 Oh, Baby!
2 Love & Sophistication
3 Clap Your Hands
4 ​waiting on…
5 ​stay cool
6 ​moving through your mind​
7 LOVE me
8 ​cool one
9 ​cold in the south
10 What’s Wrong?
11 LA night

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *