New Album: Amon Amarth – Berserker

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 12

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album Link 2
Download Full Album Link 2


1 Fafner’s Gold
2 Crack the Sky
3 Mjolner, Hammer of Thor
4 Shield Wall
5 Valkyria
6 Raven’s Flight
7 Ironside
8 The Berserker at Stamford Bridge
9 When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
10 Skoll and Hati
11 Wings of Eagles
12 Into the Dark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *