New Album: Dub Trio – The Shape of Dub to Come

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 9

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 World of Inconvenience (Ft. Buzz Osborne)
2 Spyder
3 Fought the Line (Ft. Troy Sanders)
4 Bad Comrade
5 Life Signs
6 Forget My Name Dub (Ft. Me’Shell NdegĂ©ocello)
7 Needles
8 Computery
9 Sati

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *