New Album – Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 13

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1. Charlie
2. Ayo
3. Jericho (feat. Patoranking)
4. By You (feat. Adekunle Gold)
5. Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry)
6. Love on Me
7. The Artist
8. Move On
9. Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz)
10. Lovin’
11. Please
12. I Dun Care
13. Hide and Seek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *