New Album: Loyle Carner – Not Waving, But Drowning

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 15

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album


1 Dear Jean
2 Angel by Loyle Carner & Tom Misch
3 Ice Water
4 Ottolenghi by Loyle Carner & Jordan Rakei
5 You Don’t Know by Loyle Carner, Rebel Kleff & Kiko Bun
6 Still
7 It’s Coming Home?
8 Desoleil (Brilliant Corners) by Loyle Carner & Sampha
9 Loose Ends (Ft. Jorja Smith)
10 Not Waving, But Drowning
11 Krispy
12 Sail Away Freestyle
13 Looking Back
14 Carluccio
15 Dear Ben by Loyle Carner & Jean Coyle-Larner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *