New Album: Jade Bird – Jade Bird

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 14

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Ruins
2 Lottery
3 I Get No Joy
4 Side Effects
5 My Motto
6 Does Anybody Know
7 Uh Huh
8 Good at It
9 Seventeen
10 Love Has All Been Done Before
11 Going Gone
12 If I Die

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *