New Album: Grand Magus – Wolf God

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 10

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Gold and Glory
2 Wolf God
3 A Hall Clad in Gold
4 Brother of the Storm
5 Dawn of Fire
6 Spear Thrower
7 To Live and Die in Solitude
8 Glory to the Brave
9 He Sent Them All to Hel
10 Untamed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *