Music Albums Hub

Download Albums For Free Here!

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 10

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album


1 Welcome to the Wonderful World Of
2 Angel in Your Eyes
3 Genius
4 Audio
5 Thunderclouds
6 Mountains
7 No New Friends
8 Heaven Can Wait*
9 It’s Time
10 Genius (Lil Wayne Remix) (Ft. Lil Wayne)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *