New Album: Emma Bunton – My Happy Place

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 10

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album Link1
Download Full Album Link2


1 Baby Please Don’t Stop
2 I Wish I Could Have Loved You More*
3 Too Many Teardrops
4 I Only Want to Be with You* (Ft. Will Young)
5 Don’t Call Me Baby*
6 You’re All I Need to Get By (Ft. Jade Jones)
7 Come Away with Me* (Ft. Josh Kumra)
8 Emotion*
9 2 Become 1* (Ft. Robbie Williams)
10 Here Comes the Sun*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *