New Album: Anderson .Paak – Ventura

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE :Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]

Download Full Album


1 Come Home (Ft. André 3000)
2 Make It Better (Ft. Smokey Robinson)
3 Reachin’ 2 Much (Ft. Lalah Hathaway)
4 Winners Circle
5 Good Heels (Ft. Jazmine Sullivan)
6 Yada Yada
7 King James
8 Chosen One (Ft. Sonyaè Elise)
9 Jet Black (Ft. Brandy)
10 Twilight
11 What Can We Do? (Ft. Nate Dogg)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *